Listen Live on  
 

BIG 104.7

Pittsburgh's New Country Leader!
 
 

Calendar

Feb 17

Carrie Underwood - The Storyteller Tour

CONSOL Energy Center •  Wed, Feb 17, 2016
It’s here!!!! #Storyteller is available worldwide!! https://t.co/ujIV1HqZpd 🎶 🎉 pic.twitter.com/a9BH29XG3N — Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) October 23, 2015 Nashville, TN – (October...
More Information »
Feb 25

Rodney Carrington

Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead •  Thu, Feb 25, 2016
DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & OUTBACK CONCERTS PRESENT Rodney Carrington Thu, February 25, 2016 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm) Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall Munhall, PA   $49.75 -...
More Information »
Mar 19

Blake Shelton

CONSOL Energy Center •  Sat, Mar 19, 2016
LIVE IN CONCERT BLAKE SHELTON PITTSBURGH, PA - CONSOL ENERGY CENTER - SATURDAY, MARCH 19 TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, OCTOBER 30 AT 10 AM Tickets available at LiveNation.com/Ticketmaster.com, the CONSOL...
More Information »
Mar 19

The Cold Hard Cash Show - A Tribute to Johnny Cash

Altar Bar •  Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Drusky Entertainment Presents The Cold Hard Cash Show - A Tribute to Johnny Cash Legendary Hucklebucks Sat, March 19, 2016 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA $15.00 - $17.00 TICKETS...
More Information »
Jun 10

Dixie Chicks

First Niagara Pavilion •  Fri, Jun 10, 2016
DIXIE CHICKS RETURN FOR HIGHLY ANTICIPATED NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR SET TO KICK OFF IN JUNE 2016 – One Of Music’s Most Influential Bands Return To The Road With A 40+ Date Tour That Includes Shows In New York City,...
More Information »
Jun 18

Buckeye Country Superfest

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 to Sun, Jun 19, 2016
  Buckeye Country Superfest 2016 Ohio Stadium   Saturday, June 18 & Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 5PM Presale Link:   http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/05004F30A8604A56 Presale password: wpgb...
More Information »
Jul 2

Kenny Chesney - Spread The Love Tour 2016

Heinz Field •  Sat, Jul 2, 2016
Eleven Stadium Shows (w. More Ahead) Are 1st 2016 Tour Reveal Miranda Lambert, Sam Hunt, Old Dominion Join 8x Entertainer of the Year PRESALE DATES:  Thursday, December 3 at 10 AM - 10 PM PRESALE PASSWORD:...
More Information »
*